Events

York Company Store

New Products Sampling

Saturday, January 21, 2017 ‐ Sunday, January 22, 2017

Join us for an afternoon of New Product Sampling from our January product launch

View Details

Portland Company Store

Cast Iron Cooking with Chef Steph Brewer

Tuesday, January 17, 2017 ‐ Tuesday, January 17, 2017

View Details

Seasoned Savory Delights with Chef Pat Bagg ($60)

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 ‐ Wednesday, January 18, 2017

View Details

New Products Sampling

Saturday, January 21, 2017 ‐ Sunday, January 22, 2017

Join us for an afternoon of New Product Sampling from our January product launch

View Details

Valentine for your Valentine with Chef Steph Brewer ($60)

Tuesday, January 31, 2017 ‐ Tuesday, January 31, 2017

View Details

Valentine for your Valentine with Chef Steph Brewer ($60)

Tuesday, February 7, 2017 ‐ Tuesday, February 7, 2017

View Details

Breakfast for Dinner with Chef Patty Roche

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 ‐ Wednesday, February 15, 2017

View Details

French Bistro Winter Warm Up with Chef Vanessa Seder ($60)

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 ‐ Wednesday, February 22, 2017

View Details

Creative Crepes with Chef Stephanie Brewer

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 ‐ Tuesday, March 7, 2017

View Details

A Feast for St. Patrick with Chef Patty Roche

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

View Details

Spring in the Mediterranean with Chef Vanessa Seder

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

View Details

Portsmouth Company Store

New Products Sampling

Saturday, January 21, 2017 ‐ Sunday, January 22, 2017

Join us for an afternoon of New Product Sampling from our January product launch

View Details

South Windsor Company Store

A Winters Eve with Chef Patty Roche

Thursday, February 9, 2017 ‐ Thursday, February 9, 2017

View Details

Warm Up with Chef Patty Roche

Friday, February 10, 2017 ‐ Friday, February 10, 2017

View Details

New Products Sampling

Saturday, January 21, 2017 ‐ Sunday, January 22, 2017

Join us for an afternoon of New Product Sampling from our January product launch

View Details

National Harbor Company Store

New Products Sampling

Saturday, January 21, 2017 ‐ Sunday, January 22, 2017

Join us for an afternoon of New Product Sampling from our January product launch

View Details